SHARE Leadership

Board of Directors

SHARE is governed by a Board of Directors responsible for establishing policy and carrying out the mission and goals of the organization. 

Justin BastinJustin Bastin
President & Chief Executive Officer
Dell EMC
Martha McConaghyMartha McConaghy
Vice President
Marist College
James ErdahlJim Erdahl
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer
US Bank
Aron EisenpressAron Eisenpress
City University of New York
A. Harry WilliamsHarry Williams
Immediate Past President
Marist College
James VincentJames Vincent
Director, Conference Operations
Velocity Software, Inc.
Carla_Flores.pngCarla Flores
Broadcom, Inc.
Scott Fagen
Director, Industry Influence
21st Century Software
Susan Rice
Director, Information Systems
BMC Software
Brian Kithcart
Deputy Director, Partner/Sponsor Relations
Rocket Software

AnnetteBrooks_19.jpgAnnette Brooks
IBM Liaison
IBM Corporation

Brian_Langerman_101011_144.jpgBrian Langerman
Executive Director

Click here to view past SHARE Presidents

Senior SHARE Management Team

Support Managers

Cheryl Watson
Manager, Requirements
Watson & Walker, Inc.
Buzz Woeckener
Manager, Business Development & Chief Security Officer
Nationwide Insurance