SHARE Winter 2021 - Schedule at-a-Glance

The call for presentations for SHARE Winter 2021 is open! The deadline to submit a session proposal for SHARE Winter 2021 is Tuesday, December 1, 2020Learn more and submit.

Check back for more event information.

Week One: Tuesday, March 2

Opening General Session
Topics:
Women in IT
Enterprise Data Center 

Week One: Wednesday, March 3 -Thursday, March 4

Topic:
MVS

Week Two: Tuesday, March 9

Topics:
Enterprise Data Center
Professional Development 

Week Two: Wednesday, March 10 - Thursday, March 11

Week Three: Tuesday, March 16 - Wednesday, March 17

Week Four: Tuesday, March 23

Topics:
Enterprise-wide
Security in the Enterprise

Week Four: Wednesday, March 24